Powered by DitDat


You purchase signed copies of some of my books on SignedbytheAuthor.com. It's easy to order, and you can specify personalization, so that your book is signed to any person you'd like.

I can also send you a free autographed bookplate sticker that you can stick inside your book. Just fill out my Contact form to request it. Be sure to let me know which of my books you have, and I'll send you a sticker for all of them!
Sign up to receive updates!

Sushi Series

The very first books I wrote were contemporary romance--my Sushi series. (But even then, my guns-and-explosions side could not be contained--Single Sashimi had some suspense elements.)

Four cousins commiserate their single status—Lex the Jock, Trish the Flirt, Venus the Cactus, and Jennifer the Oddball. The only Christians in their large extended family, they vow to fight the stigma of the infamous family title, Oldest Single Female Cousin. But they have very different ideas about not acting as desperate as they feel about their bleak love lives. Who knew God would have His own plans of true love for each of them?

Update 7/2014: Awesome news! Redbud Press is going to publish the 5th Sushi series book in December 2015. This will be a full length book, not a novella. Mimi will finally have her story! I know that's kind of a long ways away, so if you're on my email newsletter, you'll be sure to hear when it's available. You can sign up for my newsletter at the purple chair on the left.
Sushi series #1
Sushi series #1